Saturday, March 27, 2010

Joe Chamandy (New Free Download)

Download Here

Lillypadlock: composed, decomposed and recomposed by Joe chamandy
recorded by joe chamandy and ben lalonde and ryan logan
artwork by mike mason

joe chamandy: sound effects, guitar, vocals, percussion, drums, bass, fisherprice keyboard
ben lalonde: guitar, percussion, drums, vocals, fisherprice keyboard,
Moon boy: bass guitar
sean remenyi: guitar
gen racette: vocals
domy paul: vocals
alex fauquey: guitar
Ryan logan: guitar
suburban lame kids: stoned banter

No comments:

Post a Comment